New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CARLOS LEHDER

Male (26) looking for Male Aanakkayam, Kerala, India

Im just human, ihave weakness, Imake mistakes and I experience sadness, But Ilearn from all these things to make me a better person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Job TitleMy own bisinus

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesMidnight sun
Music typesDance, Soul
Favorite artistsMicheal jackson
Reading selectionBusiness
Favorite booksInbound marketing
Idea of funMake ing friends
HobbiesMusic, Games, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryOutrunning cops GTA style i bet the thrill would be absolutely incredible unfortunately the chane of getting killed or killing others is pretty high

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeA dream becomes a goal when action is taken toward its achievement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerDoesn't pressure you to do things that you don't want to do
On the first dateIm fine with you talking it and using it for yourself , as long as you give credit where credit is due ???? iwouldnt have posted it if i didn't expect people to take it